Happy New Year 2014 from Anne

Happy2014

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

I’d like to take a moment and thank all of our followers on WordPress, Twitter, Tumblr, and Facebook; everyone who’s liked a story; everyone who’s shared a story; and everyone who’s left a comment. You’re our fireflies in the darkness. Thank you to those of you who started following us in 2012 for sticking with us. Thank you to those of you who joined us in the last six months for giving us a chance. I hope you’ve enjoyed our dark little tales because I’ve enjoyed sharing them with you.

If you like what we’re doing, please leave us comments and tell your friends. If you have an art piece you’d like to see turned into prose, please send us an email!

Last, but certainly not least, thank you to my fellow cohorts: JeTi, AuGo, and JuSt; for being patient, delighting me with your stories, and letting me be my authentic-Aquarian self. The past six months have been a wild ride of creative energy that I’ve never experienced before. I cannot wait to read Cimmerian Tales in 2014.

About Anne ♥ Marie

YA author-in-training and servant of folklore and myths from around the world. I love great white sharks, languages, and the impossible.

Leave a Reply

