Julie’s No Rules Friday: Taughannock Falls

Taughannock Falls © Copyright, Julie Steinbacher 2013. All rights reserved. Used with permission.

Taughannock Falls © Copyright, Julie Steinbacher 2013. All rights reserved. Used with permission.

I’m in Canada this weekend at TCAF (Toronto Comic Arts Festival). Here’s a photo I took last fall in Ithaca, NY, at Taughannock falls, which is three stories higher than Niagara falls, another site I’m hoping to visit on my trip. I love photography, especially in the fall, of landscapes bursting with colors.

2 thoughts on “Julie’s No Rules Friday: Taughannock Falls

  1. I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!! #naturephotography #forgettobreathe

Leave a Reply

